Call for Appointment:
(770) 409-9595
egift

Reviews:

Please help our business by reviewing us online!

Many people have found our nail salon through the Internet. It would really make a difference if you can say something nice about us. You may have to sign up for an account to post a review, but it is very quick and easy.
Reviews us:
Audrey A.
Lilburn, GA
8/4/2015
Been going there a couple times and it hasnt disappointed me!

Emily is new but she is so sweet and pleasant to talk to. And she does nails really fast.

Mai did a pedicure and she does a thorough job to ensure your nails will look very nice.
Joanna R.
Atlanta, GA
12/24/2014
Moving to a new city is hard enough as is, trying to find your nail and hair and eyebrow place is an extra addition to the stress. Tried Piedmont yesterday, as I was in the market for some festive Christmas nails before heading back to Miami for the holiday break.

Tiffany greeted me and was super sweet and attentive on what I wanted. I showed her a picture and explained my nails were quite brittle. She gave me some wine (nice touch) and went to work. She wasn't extremely talkative which I appreciate (I'm not very good with strangers). I can't vouch for how long the gel mani will last, but I can say with certainty it looks fantastic and she painted my polish close to the cuticle which is the way I love it. I will certainly be returning and trying the pedicure and stiletto nails next time. Happy Holidays and give this joint a try.

Also, it's just gorgeous on the inside and the chairs are sooooo comfortable. Ahhhh.
Brittany B.
Duluth, GA
12/5/2015
I have to say I was very pleased with the customer service and the presentation of my nails afterwards. I have never been to a nail salon in my entire life and I chose to go crazy and go ahead and get a gel French manicure and boy does it look amazing and I will definitely be back with my friend
Alan T.
Norcross, GA
4/26/2016
We had our pedicures done here last week and we really enjoyed it. Tracy and Holly did really good jobs. Leo also did a good job on my wife's nails. Very relaxing place. I would recommend it for everyone.
Melissa R.
Lilburn, GA
9/19/2015
HANDS DOWN the best nail salon I HAVE EVER been to. The manager is so kind. Bubbly. And professional. The colors and brands are all current. It's so clean and beautiful. They offer you drinks while you're getting your services done. (Wine/water/soft drinks)
Van did such a good job on my gel polish job that it lasted a month. No chips no peeling nothing.
If you're looking for top notch look no farther. This will be my forever salon.
Jennifer G.
Hilton Head Island, SC
12/15/2014
Very clean and nice nail salon. Did a great job on my nails and the polish on my natural nails didn't chip for a week!
Robin C.
Alpharetta, GA
3/15/2015
I was looking for a new place since a coworker suffered a major nail infection from a hot place in Johns Creek. I took a chance at Piedmont nail bar because it was close to the Forum. I was pleasantly surprised. It was very nice and clean and all of the staff were friendly and outgoing. I like that they line the basins with plastic and pull out a fresh pack of sanitized utensils. Also appreciated no judgment when I asked not to have the scraper used on my feet. I will definitely be back.
Amy T.
Lawrenceville, GA
12/7/2014
I usual go to their other shop in midtown and today I was in the area shopping with my best friend. We decided to get our nails done. And I remember that they are opening a shop in the area. When we find it omg it was so beautiful in there! So clean and every different from other salons. We walk in and immediately Tiffany (the manger) she is so sweet! Every helpful with us picking out colors. Oh and they have a lot of colorss!! So many to choose from! Our gel mani and pedi was amazing. And they serve water soda wine and coffee!! Most definitely return!!
Danielle E.
Atlanta, GA
2/5/2015
Great customer service, beautiful facility! Very attentive with awesome nail art capabilities. I will be back!
Chaunta S.
Lawrenceville, GA
12/20/2014
I was out Christmas shopping and was in need of a mani/pedi...normally I frequent a nail salon closer to home, but I saw this salon and figured I would give it a try. Let me tell you as soon as I walked in I was greeted promptly and seated immediately. This place has all the luxury you want and the prices are competitive with other nail salons. The technicians were pleasant and meticulous about their work. Also to ease the stress of the holiday I even enjoyed a glass of wine with my mani/pedi at no charge....all I can say is this is the best place ever!
Staci W.
Suwanee, GA
12/16/2014
Tonight was my first time getting my nails done here. I am extremely picky when it comes to my nails and they did a beautiful job tonight. Kevin was great at explaining why my nails looked the way they did when I came in. Girl who waxed my eyebrows did a great job as well. The nail salon is beautiful and has a lot of pedi chairs. I will continue to come back here and get my nails done. Everyone is extremely nice who works their.
Billie E.
Norcross, GA
7/13/2015
I just recently found Piedmont Nail Bar, across from the Forum Shops, and I am absolutely delighted with the place and the service. The facility is very nice and peaceful. I got a great pedicure from Chelsea. I highly recommend this salon.
Caroline F.
Norcross, GA
12/16/2014
Love this place!!! Service was amazing, not only did I leave with beautiful nails, but beautiful friends, too! Definitely THE place to go.
Steven B.
Atlanta, GA
11/17/2014
I visited the new piedmont nail bar today and it is amazing! The space is so large and welcoming, the people that work there are just fantastic. This is exactly what we need here, a beautiful salon that has style and class. Welcome to the neighborhood. I will be in often..
Constance A.
Suwanee, GA
5/14/2015
Nice location and good service! My daughter treated me to a pedicure and I really enjoyed myself!
T E.
Norcross, GA
3/14/2015
I am thoroughly impressed by the salon and the professionalism of all of the associates. The basic manicure and pedicure services are great, the customer service is great and the prices are in line with the quality of products that they use. My most impressive moment honestly was watching them clean. It's very clear that everyone is properly trained on the way the salon requires the closing clean up procedure to go. They were all very thorough and worked together as a team to get it done quickly and efficiently. Though my service was well done that alone encourages me to revisit.
CJ H.
Roswell, GA
4/13/2015
I LOVE this place. They do excellent gel nails and are so careful to not ruin your nails when they remove. Definitely recommend
Amber T.
Atlanta, GA
12/13/2014
Piedmont is my goto nail salon... Midtown is beautiful, but this location is like a "Coming To America" experience. "Your royal feet are clean your highness"... The own greats you on a first named basis. They have wine and soft drinks to make the experience even more amazing. If only I lived closer!!!!
Kim B.
Atlanta, GA
3/13/2015
I found my new nail "home"! Usually I just go wherever but stopped in PNB after I saw it opened & I will not go anywhere else! Tiffany set the tone the first time I came in & I've been seeing Rose for my fingernails since. Last night I went for my first pedicure at PNB.....I appreciate the job Kim did & the patience she gave me as I needed a pedicure BADLY! The glass of wine is always a nice touch after a hard day at work on my feet as a nurse. It's also been nice getting to know Tiffany, Rose & Kim as "people" & not just as individuals that do a service. The prices may be a few dollars more but the service is worth every penny! Keep up the good work! Kim
Aile F.
Norcross, GA
1/30/2015
The best nail salon EVER! Ultra clean, they use disposable covers on their pedicure machine/chair and wipe/disinfect everything and this is the most important factor for me. In addition,the techs are fantastic getting the shape i want right and an impeccable paint job on my nails getting all my cuticles. The price is very reasonable. I have been praying for a place like this. It's wonderful and all around relaxing experience.
Page :12
facebook
googleplus
yelp
Sign Up