Reviews:

Please help our business by reviewing us online!

Many people have found our nail salon through the Internet. It would really make a difference if you can say something nice about us. You may have to sign up for an account to post a review, but it is very quick and easy.
Reviews us:
Sabrina M.
Atlanta, GA
8/11/2017
This place is amazing!! I have had several of the ladies do my nails and they are always on point!! Today I had Van again, she is great and so is Uyen, if I'm spelling that right, all I know is she loves butterflies !! I am a very satisfied customer and I will continue to visit you guys for my nails and pedicures!!! Great work ladies!!!
Jennifer L.
Atlanta, GA
7/16/2017
Just moved to the area and am in search of my new place... and I found it today. This place is super clean and the staff is exceptionally friendly.

I only needed an SNS mani so I haven't had a pedi there yet. But I will definitely return!

My nail tech, Lindsey, was super sweet. There wasn't a lot of chatter in Vietnamese - common in some salons and I'm always wondering if they're talking about me. Lol
Brittany F.
Marietta, GA
6/30/2017
I absolutely love this nail spa! You pay for what you get An array of SNS nail colors, was served wine while nails were being done. Friendly staff and relaxing environment with open space! Definitely returning!
Dayna D.
Atlanta, GA
6/28/2017
I've been here about 5 times and Ive received the best customer service ever, each time ! They have lots of different options to choose from as far as gel, regular polish or chillac (I'm not sure how to spell it) The music is nice. They offer you water or wine. They're extremely friendly. They're right across from the forum which has restaurants and shops.
Alicia P.
Atlanta, GA
6/25/2017
I was finally able to get a new set of SNS after the last botched nail job on my visit elsewhere. Gwen was fantastic and this is how SNS is supposed to look. Thanks so much Piedmont Nail Bar!!!
Pegah D.
Atlanta, GA
6/19/2017
*UPDATE* so mgr responded to mgr privately. Invited me back. I just completed service. I am much happier! Holly was great and constant! She paid attention to detail! I did come today off peak hours. I will return time for next pedicure. I also did receive paraffin hand wax!! Great little arm massage after!
Danielle A.
Atlanta, GA
6/4/2017
Tee was awesome! Salon is very pretty. Staff was very nice, friendly and funny. Glass of wine was a delightful treat!
Cassie Marie
7/25/2017
Jeri Bernstein
7/23/2017
Beautiful place. Clean, nice. Mila and Emily are both amazing.
Kelly A Duckery Jr.
6/24/2017
Amazing service and great atmosphere. Highly recommend getting treated here!
Shayla Davis
5/27/2017
Lilia Cruz
5/19/2017
Me'Shanna Williams
5/16/2017
I absolutely love it here! My friend and I go here so often they know us by name. Loi, NeNe, Michelle and the whole staff are great! Tammy gives the best pedicure massages. Great place to wind down after work on a Friday evening. ☺️
Andrea Heart
5/14/2017
Jazmin E. Ramey
2/20/2017
Loi is the best!! I been going for a yr now. The staff is awesome.
Hannat B.
Sebring, FL
3/28/2017
AMAZING PEDICURES! Along with an amazing staff! Everyone here is so sweet and they really make you feel so relaxed during your Pedi/Mani! My girl here is Nancy! Ask for her! She's so great at pedicures and takes her time! Salon is VERY clean and they are all very sanitary in salon! That's what makes me so comfortable each time I go.
Heather V.
Cumming, GA
3/3/2017
Overpriced, and I still love them though. They have great service, and they do an amazing job. Van is the best technician. My mani/pedi always lasts 3-4 weeks. Would have given five stars if their prices were better. A SNS dip with manicure is $65 (they up-charge you to do the full maini.) A gel pedi is $50. Both before tip.
Esther K.
Alpharetta, GA
2/18/2017
Checked out this nail shop the other week. I was looking for a new place to redo the pedicure and manicure that were done at a nail shop in Doraville. I opted to just get a manicure the other week. They did such a great job and had great service I had to come back for a pedicure. On both visits I was seated right away to begin the service. No wait time is a huge plus, right? The person at the front desk was attentive and accommodating. They also offer free wine/bottled water/coffee/tea. Nice touch. I'm noticing some of the nicer nail salons are doing that which is great.

What I observed on my first and second visit were that the staff works well together. I saw a couple of instances of teamwork taking place which was very nice to see. The staff was patient and accommodating to me.

The gentleman that did my manicure did a wonderful job. It lasted a very long time and looked fresh and even. The woman that did my pedicure on the second visit did an excellent job as well. For my third visit the manicurist also did a fantastic job on a regular manicure. Also, they do a thorough arm and hand massage when you get a manicure. They also use good lotion that does not seem watery. ***Update- I'm almost two weeks in on a regular manicure and my nail polish is still all in tact and looks fresh. No chipping or peeling yet. Wow! Very impressed.

I also like how they face individual small fans on each side of the manicure station so your nails can dry in the same place you got it done. Convenient!

Also, the prices were reasonable and fair for the things I've gotten done here. The downfall so far that I've experienced was that they charge you $5 to take off the gel nails...even when you get something else done afterwards. I feel there shouldn't be a charge if you get something else done in the same visit.

Appreciate their excellent customer service, nail care skills, and good price points. I can't wait to go back!
Gray Benton
Chelsea was awesome I'd recommend her to anyone, she took her time and was very friendly.....Call ahead to schedule an appointment with her...I know she is sometimes busy....
Danny Wight
I got a bad nail job from another place and they were able to fix it up perfectly! Excellent quality, nice girls, and decent prices.
Alan Timbow
Love this place! We came last week and had amazing pedicures from Tracy and Holly. Leo did an excellent job on my wife's nails. One of the best nail shops in the area. We loved the soothing music and free beverages. Very relaxing environment.
Jeana Rosado
Fantastic service!! Beautiful atmosphere. Very personal staff. Zero of that nail salon smell. My absolute favorite nail salon.
Lisa Gamble
I got a gel mani, and the guy did an amazing job.
Dena Thomas
Love, love, love this place. Perfect nails each time I've gone - ~6 times now. Salon is clean and bright, nail techs are knowledgeable and hygienic, foot basins use disposable liners, and they have coffee/wine/champagne!
Payal S.
Buford, GA
11/28/2016
Such a friendly, relaxed atmosphere. I remember the first time that I went here, they offered me a glass of wine (SO GOOD!) and since then i was hooked! They are a bit on the pricey side. I always get an overlay with Gel color and they last me a good 3-4+ weeks actually depending on how well you care for them too. The shape always remains for a good few weeks and they have such a large variety of colors to choose from!

I highly recommend this place. Great staff, beautiful decor, great tasting wine (plus sodas too for the non drinkers) and such a fun place to be overall! This has become my regular, go to place now!
Staci K.
Atlanta, GA
1/2/2017
This was my first time visiting the nail bar as it was the only place open on New Year's Day. I was overall impressed with the atmosphere and cleanliness of the salon. The staff were all very friendly and welcoming. I didn't feel rushed like I do at other salons. They also didn't chat with each other the whole time, but we're focused on their clients and talking with them. I planned to get a gel manicure but changed to an SNS after I saw they do not use the drill file on your actual nail. I LOVE the job she did. The prices were not posted, that I saw at least. But price was comparable to their salons. Tracy was very friendly and accommodating to my mind changing. I'll definitely be returning again.
Bao P.
Duluth, GA
12/22/2016
This salon is not just beautiful but it has Professional technician and good service.
Beth Haun Coetzee
12/14/2016
Great services. We felt so pampered. VIP Pedi, mani and wax. Loved how she did my eyebrows...they look so natural:)
Missy Love
10/6/2016
great place. clean beautiful and they serve you wine. very nice place. I love it
Amy Caroline Harper
9/4/2016
I moved to Gwinnett from ATL a few years ago & have YET to find a nail salon that I really loved!! Some places had good prices, but horrible service... And some were so rough that my hands hurt for at least 2 days AFTER having my nails done! � Piedmont Nail Bar was beautiful! The staff were fun and interactive.. My pedicure was flawless! As were my nails! It's the first time I tried out the sNs nails! I'm in love!! I am a Lash Extention Artist, and needed them to be pretty and clean � ...they're perfect! Tee is the lady who did them & I will def. be back to see her!! It was a little pricier than most places I've tried... But personally, I feel it was well worth it! I highly recommend this place!! ���
Barbara Bohmer Murphy
2/9/2015
Very friendly - Make you feel welcome and at home!
Kim Binkley
3/13/2015
These gals are great! I found my nail "home" rather than just going anywhere! Love Tiffany, Rose & Kim!
Renee Reynolds Odom
3/21/2015
This place is super cute and Armando and Lisa did an amazing job!!
Latoya Ward
4/21/2015
Kevin is so sweet! He makes great suggestions and does good work! Don't mind paying a little more for good quality service!
Ashley Tucker
11/21/2015
I love this Nail Bar and Lynn is the best in Fulton County!
Jereia Clarke
7/11/2016
The staff are amazing and always pleasant when you enter. You never spend all day in there and the results are amazing when you're through.
Aisha Williams
7/22/2016
I absolutely love this nail bar. I had to find a new nail salon when I moved to Norcross and they are the BEST ever. They give you exactly what you ask for, they are very kind. And who can be mad when they serve you wine lol. Lynn, Kelly and Tony are my favorites. Whoever you go to though will HOOK YOU UP!!! I wish I could give 10 stars. Phenomenal place and phenomenal customer service.
Sylvia Whiteside Morgan
8/5/2016
Lindsey was awesome! The service and staff are great. What an awesome way to get pampered. I'll be back!
Amy Thompson
9/4/2016
I moved to Gwinnett from ATL a few years ago & have YET to find a nail salon that I really loved!! Some places had good prices, but horrible service... And some were so rough that my hands hurt for at least 2 days AFTER having my nails done! � Piedmont Nail Bar was beautiful! The staff were fun and interactive.. My pedicure was flawless! As were my nails! It's the first time I tried out the sNs nails! I'm in love!! I am a Lash Extention Artist, and needed them to be pretty and clean � ...they're perfect! Tee is the lady who did them & I will def. be back to see her!! It was a little pricier than most places I've tried... But personally, I feel it was well worth it! I highly recommend this place!! ���
Brakeisha Wyckoff
9/25/2016
I've been coming to the Piedmont nail bar in peachtree corners since they opened and I must say it is ALWAYS a great experience WITH great service, full set,pedi, brows and a nice glass of wine. I was in and out in 50 minutes and completely satisfied. Love the nail bar
Sasha Love
10/6/2016
great place. clean beautiful and they serve you wine. very nice place. I love it
Sara C.
Norcross, GA
6/12/2016
Lou and Nini are so amazing!!!! Thank you so much for the hard work you put into my friends nails!!!
Sloan A.
Atlanta, GA
7/21/2016
Today was my first time coming to this salon and I was really impressed. I'm very picky about nail salons so that says a lot. Tony did my nails and he was so sweet and attentive. He gave me the best suggestions and was so professional. The salon is beautiful and spotless. I will definitely be returning!
Plush E.
Alpharetta, GA
6/25/2016
Piedmont Nail Bar in Peachtree Corners is the best nail salon I've ever been too! Emily does my nails and she is the best! She is very personable, friendly and funny. She is really good at picking out the right color for your nails and at shaping and removing cuticles. Holly is also very good! Holly did my pedicure the last time I was there and she did an awesome job. Overall Piedmont Nail Bar is a very nice establishment with great customer service! The decor is beautiful and everyone who work for this company is good at what they do. I've been a customer since they opened and I never had to wait to be seated even when it has been a lot of customers. I would definitely recommend going here to get your nails and toes done. My favorite part about coming to this salon is they always ask you if you would like wine, water or soda. Who wouldn't want to have a glass of wine while enjoying your pedicure in the spa chair. If you do decide to come here ask for Emily.
Alicia A.
Grayson, GA
7/21/2016
Love this place. They are very consistent with their techs skills and are very nice. I did have one time I went and I was not 100% in love, but I think it was more I wasn't in love with the color I chose. Their gel selection is amazing! And they don't hurt my toes when I get a pedicure. Well worth the drive.
Jolanda L.
Norcross, GA
10/22/2015
I went back into the salon, after speaking with Tiffany (she is awesome), to get my SNS removed. When I arrived Tiffany provided the best customer service I have every received at a nail salon. She made me feel welcomed and she was truly concerned about me getting the best service available. She assigned me to Ms. Lynn to get my nails repaired. Ms. Lynn was amazing and knew exactly what I wanted. She took her time and was not rushed. She was gentle during the removal process of the SNS and we had a great conversation. My nails look amazing and I will definitely be returning to Ms. Lynn. I thank Ms. Lynn and Tiffany both for their amazing and unforgettable spirits!!!!

***everyone in this salon is friendly and very customer focused***
Endeavor J.
Decatur, GA
6/30/2016
Very friendly and relaxing nice treat for me!!! Very good wine as well. I highly recommend this for a woman day out.
Sara O.
Alpharetta, GA
6/12/2016
I'm pretty picky when it comes to having my nails done, but I absolutely love this place!! The environment, the staff, and the services offered are all more than I expected. Not only do they give the best pedicures, but they also serve wine, along with other non alcoholic drinks. Cece did an amazing job on my mom's SNS manicure, and Helen gave me the most relaxing pedicure I've had! Definitely check this place out if you're looking for a new nail place, they are the best!
Amy T.
Lawrenceville, GA
9/3/2016
Piedmont Nail Bar was beautiful! The staff were fun and interactive.. My pedicure was flawless! As were my nails! Tee is the lady who did them & I will def. be back to see her!! It was a little pricier than most places I've tried... But personally, I feel it was well worth it! I highly recommend this place!!
Ella P.
Atlanta, GA
9/8/2016
If you like shiny things, you definitely need to try it out!!! It is lovely and I would get it often if it wasn't so expensive! It's an additional $30 (plus your gel polish color undercoat) to have the chrome powder set on all 10 nails.
Dominique J.
Atlanta, GA
2/26/2016
I recently moved to Brookhaven and had been searching for a good nail salon. I tried a few but wasn't impressed at all. A friend of mine suggested trying them out and I was extremely pleased! I'm very particular when it comes to my nails so I was somewhat hesitant as I wasn't having good luck finding a nail salon, but Lynn did an amazing job!! It's been 3 weeks and none of my nails are lifting or anything. I do need a fill in but like I said it's been 3 weeks, which in my book is good! I have officially found a new nail salon and I'm happy because I was about to drive 30/40 minutes just to go back to my old nail place.
M L.
Atlanta, GA
5/15/2016
Great service great mani pedi very attentive
Caroline K.
Atlanta, GA
10/9/2015
I came here last night after work and I did not have to wait long at all to be seated in a pedicure chair.

They have a huge selection of very up to date colors for gel and regular polish and the place is beautiful. It does not have a heavy smell of chemicals, which is an indicator of good quality products.

I saw on the yelp photos that several people had some nail art done to their nails, and since I am in a nail rut, I set my mind on trying something new, but when I came in they didn't actually have the materials to do what I wanted, just a dark purple color with a thin, silver, horizontal stripe on each. Simple, but different than what I usually get.

I loved that they have wine, LOVE, it was the perfect way to enjoy the experience.

The pedicure was nice, but it took too long, maybe I'm overworked and crazy, but I really don't need someone to massage my feet and legs for 25 minutes, if I would have gotten the deluxe or super pedicure, I get it, but it's after work and I had errands to run and I didn't want wet toe nails, the polish was put on after my gel manicure was finished. It was nice, don't get me wrong, but just too long.

I totally sound like a spoiled brat, maybe they could have an express pedicure option?

My gel manicure was fine, I had to repeat what I wanted a few times, language barrier, not her fault, not mine, but just be aware when you explain what you want so you know you are both on the same page. The end result looked very nice and she was very friendly.

Overall, none of the negatives will keep me from coming back, they are right on my way home from work and open until 8, so it's super convenient. Everyone was very nice and I was helped very quickly as a walk in at 7pm.

Definitely worth a try if you're in the area :)
Treena C.
Duluth, GA
2/20/2016
Not as busy this Saturday glad I gave it another shot. Pam and Nancy did a great job, thank you ladies. Lot better experience in service than last weekend. I think the crowd tends to depict how the service will be. Keep that in mind when you come in.
Crystal P.
Norcross, GA
2/13/2016
Just went here last night and it was really a great experience. They really know how to cater to you there annnnnnd they serve wine a plus after a long day of work.
Heena P.
Chicago, IL
9/5/2015
If you want an escape from reality- this is your place. Spacious, clean, and zen! I have never had to wait here and the staff is amazing. The glass of wine while you relax is icing on the cake. Check out this new nail bar.
Addi W.
Duluth, GA
12/16/2014
My nails look absolutely amazing!
I expressed interest in nail art for Christmas and the staff immediately had Pinterest pulled up and ideas were flowing. I ended up deciding on a cute little Christmas tree on my ring finger. After finishing those, she gave me two additional complimentary nail designs (a snowflake and a santa). They're SO cute!
They took great care of me and I will definitely be back! Thanks guys!
Trinia D.
Ontario, CA
6/14/2015
Had a great experience... Staff was great, shop was comfortable.. I will definitely be back
Rachel J.
Oakwood, GA
5/16/2015
I came in as a walk in & they saw me right way. Mind you it's mid day on a SATURDAY! Everyone was very sweet, offered wine/etc. nails look great! Drove abt an hour to come.. Will be back!

Also, the salon was GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!
Jennifer M.
Lawrenceville, GA
7/22/2015
This is BY FAR the best Nail Salon I have EVER been to !!!!
Love the atmosphere and staff !!!
Keep up the good job !!!!

Tiffany is awesome as a manager !!!
Steven ( I believe ) did my nails and did a great job !! I love how he asked how I wanted them and the length and shape -Some other places don't even bother asking !!!!

Salon is breathtaking !!!!
Sarah M.
Boston, MA
10/17/2015
BEST SALON IN/NEAR ATLANTA--staff is absolutely amazing, friendly, clean, always offering clients something to drink. Lynn does fabulous nails and eyebrows, and the manager Tiffany is so funny and nice.
Monique A.
San Marcos, CA
3/9/2015
This is by far the most professional nail salon that I've experienced since moving to the area. I was starting to worry that I would never find a great nail bar and have to continue settling for subpar results , until I found this place. It really is a place where you can relax and get pampered and not have to worry about what the outcome will be. Customer service and quality is really important to me and they certainly have that covered. Piedmont Nail Bar is certainly two steps above other nail shops in the area. You won't be disappointed. Tiffany does an excellent job managing PNB; It takes a lot to impress me and I am impressed!

Rose and Kevin are highly recommended!
Heidi U.
Los Angeles, CA
12/30/2014
This is the nicest nail salon I have ever been to. (And that is saying a lot!) They really got it down here. The salon is immaculate and the customer service is wonderful. Lisa did my nails, and Mindy did my pedicure. They both look fantastic! I also treated myself to a 6 minute foot massage which was totally worth it. $1 per minute. You also have the option of treating yourself to a glass of wine, which is very nice after a long day. I will definitely be one of their regular customers.
Alnita M.
Snellville, GA
1/28/2015
Love this place! Beautiful and relaxing; plus a great staff. Have been there a few times now and have never been disappointed. Very clean and quality control are well above the average. They will be a regular part of my beauty routine!
Wendy Q.
Atlanta, GA
11/19/2014
So excited to have this open near my office! I go to their Midtown location on the weekends. Hands down best nail salon in Atlanta. This location is huge and exactly the type of environment you want to be in when getting mani/pedi.
Luisa X.
Norcross, GA
12/16/2014
I was looking for a new place to get my nails done that was close to home and saw that this place just opened and I was so glad I went. The place is big, elegant, and new but the best part is the service. They took their time did a great job and were super friendly and there are a tone of polish options which I love! I got gel and the price is some of the best around. Def going back.
Raquel D.
Norcross, GA
8/8/2015
Got a manicure after removing gel polish. This was my first time here and they were nice enough. Also got a polish change on my toes and a good job was done on that as well. I'll be back here.
Karen D.
Norcross, GA
12/14/2014
Love this place. I got a great gel mani/pedi that came through a weeks vacation in the sun and sand without a scratch. The service is friendly and quick and the salon is very nice. This is my new go to nail salon.
Melanie K.
Lilburn, GA
12/8/2014
This was only my second time getting my nails done at an actual shop, and my first time ever getting artificial nails, and it was a wonderful experience! When my mom, sister and I arrived at the salon, we were pleasantly greeted by the owner himself, and he was so patient with my pickiness when I was choosing my color lol.

I can't remember the lady who did my nails' name, but she was so sweet and did an awesome job taking her time and making sure that each nail was at the length and shape I wanted, and made sure each one was nice and smooth as well! And she was cautious to not cut me when dealing with those machines :) I got the gel polish, which turned out so pretty, and are still lasting almost 3 weeks later!

My mom, who's diagnosed with arthritis, got a manicure and full pedicure done by Amy, and she kept going on about how good the massage felt! That means a lot coming from someone who is constantly in pain to be able to enjoy a nice massage, so kudos to Amy for that!

Overall, the service was just impeccable. During our time there, the owner walked around to each client to offer them a drink or other service, making sure everyone was comfortable. And to add to it, the whole atmosphere and interior is just beautiful! Definitely will be going back here when I need to get my nails done :)
Page :12
facebook
googleplus
yelp
Sign Up